Who Touched Base in my Thought Shower?

 

Who Touched Base in my Thought Shower?

Author: 
Steven Poole

A Treasury of Unbearable Office Jargon

An hilarious compendium, for fans of The Office and Eats, Shoots and Leaves, that rails against something that drives us all utterly mad: office jargon.

Does the phrase 'going forward' make you sick to the back teeth?
Does the idea of a 'nurture bubble' make your blood boil?
Does 'drilling down' have you reaching for the Black & Decker?

In Who Touched Base in My Thought Shower, Steven Poole takes a tongue-in-cheek look at the meaningless corporate jargon that irritates employees everywhere.

Price: 
$19.99