Crime Fiction

Luca D'Andrea

An atmospheric commercial thriller for readers of Stephen King and Joel Dicker.

Fiona Barton

The gripping new psychological thriller from the bestselling author of THE WIDOW, which shows jus

David Free

By forty you're meant to have the face you deserve. I got the face early.

Michael Connelly

A pulse-pounding thriller, introducing a driven, young detective trying to prove herself in the L

Peter Robinson

The thrilling twenty-fourth instalment in Peter Robinson's Number One bestselling Banks Series.

Mark Brandi

In the long, hot summer of 1989, Ben and Fab are best friends.

Michael Robotham

Everyone has an idea of what their perfect life is. For Agatha, it's Meghan Shaughnessy's.

Don Winslow

Don Winslow, the acclaimed, award-winning, bestselling author of The Cartel and The Power of the

Karen Dionne

The suspense thriller of the year - The Marsh King's Daughter will captivate you from the start a

Megan Goldin

A heart-stopping novel of deception and delusion from an exciting new Australian author of domest

John Grisham

The sensational new thriller from bestselling author John Grisham.

Sarah Bailey

A hot summer. A shocking murder. A town of secrets, waiting to explode.

Dennis Lehane

The stunning new novel from one of the world's most critically-acclaimed and revered crime writer

David Baldacci

Amos Decker, David Baldacci's unique special agent, who suffered a head injury that resulted in g

Caroline Overington

Keep your secrets. Tell your lies.

Paula Hawkins

The addictive new psychological thriller from the author of The Girl on the Train, the runaway Su

Jo Nesbo

Harry Hole is back!

Charlie Donlea

Two women – one the sister of a missing girl and the other a victim who escaped – come together t

Sara Foster

'An enthralling mystery that will keep readers guessing to the end.' Jane Harper, The Dry

Philip Kerr

Unfinished business pursues Bernie Gunther halfway across Europe in the latest thrilling addition

Pages

Subscribe to Crime Fiction