Crime Fiction

David Lagercrantz

Lisbeth Salander (crime fiction's kick-ass heroine) and Mikael Blomkvist (an investigative journa

John le Carre

For the first time in over 30 years, John le Carré returns to the Cold War in this thrilling mast

Lynda La Plante

From the creator of the award-winning ITV series Prime Suspect, this is Jane Tennison's story, fr

Anthony Horowitz

SHE PLANNED HER OWN FUNERAL. BUT DID SHE ARRANGE HER MURDER?

Val McDermid

The brand new, gripping, chilling novel from Val McDermid, featuring two of the most distinctive

Sue Grafton

Sue Grafton is back with the twenty-fifth book in her Alphabet series, as Kinsey Millhone, discov

Ann Cleeves

The Seagull is Ann Cleeves’ searing eighth novel in the bestselling Vera Stanhope series, about c

Jock Serong

From the prize-winning author of The Rules of Backyard Cricket and Quota comes a timely literary

Gregg Hurwitz

The brilliant thriller from this fast-rising star and author of the bestselling R&J pick, You

Shari Lapena

Your home still isn't the safe place it should be in this electrifying new thriller from the auth

Daniel Silva

A brand new thriller from the master of contemporary espionage, featuring Gabriel Allon - interna

Luca D'Andrea

An atmospheric commercial thriller for readers of Stephen King and Joel Dicker.

Fiona Barton

The gripping new psychological thriller from the bestselling author of THE WIDOW, which shows jus

David Free

By forty you're meant to have the face you deserve. I got the face early.

Michael Connelly

A pulse-pounding thriller, introducing a driven, young detective trying to prove herself in the L

Peter Robinson

The thrilling twenty-fourth instalment in Peter Robinson's Number One bestselling Banks Series.

Mark Brandi

In the long, hot summer of 1989, Ben and Fab are best friends.

Michael Robotham

Everyone has an idea of what their perfect life is. For Agatha, it's Meghan Shaughnessy's.

Don Winslow

Don Winslow, the acclaimed, award-winning, bestselling author of The Cartel and The Power of the

Karen Dionne

The suspense thriller of the year - The Marsh King's Daughter will captivate you from the start a

Pages

Subscribe to Crime Fiction