Fiction

Steven Carroll

The latest, immensely moving novel of lost love and missed moments from Steven Carroll, one of Au

Marian Keyes

A hilarious and insightful tale about a runaway husband from the internationally bestselling writ

Gabrielle Zevin

The author of the international bestseller THE STORIED LIFE OF A.J.

Chris Womersley

From award-winning author Chris Womersley comes an extraordinary historical novel set in seventee

Sofie Laguna

The Choke is a mesmerising, harrowing and ultimately uplifting novel from the 2015 Miles Franklin

Harriet McKnight

Alan and Pina have lived in isolated Boney Point for thirty years.

Salman Rushdie

One of the truly great writers of the century at top of his game in this uncannily timely knockou

Ken Follett

Christmas 1558, and young Ned Willard returns home to Kingsbridge to find his world has changed.

Orhan Pamuk, Translated from the Turkish by Ekin Okla

The haunting, evocative new novel from the Nobel Prize-winning author whose compelling characters

Philippa Gregory

From the Number One New York Times bestselling author, a riveting new Tudor story featuring Lady

Tony Birch

From the 2016 Victorian Premier’s Literary Award-winning author of Ghost River.

Robert Drewe

No holds are barred as the Cleary family attempts to put long-held tensions behind them to celebr

Britta Rostlund

'Are you waiting for Monsieur Bellivier, madame?'

Bernard MacLaverty

An intense exploration of love and uncertainty when a long-married couple take a midwinter break

Kent Haruf

This is a love story.
A story about growing old with grace.

Kim Scott

From Kim Scott, two-times winner of the Miles Franklin Literary Award, comes a work charged with

Rusty Young

FROM THE AUTHOR OF MARCHING POWDER.

Sarah Winman

The unforgettable and achingly tender new novel from Sarah Winman, author of the international be

Tony Jones

Terrorism, politics and betrayals collide in this unputdownable, fast-paced thriller.

Julie Cohen

A moving and surprising love story, spanning over four decades for readers of Jojo Moyes, Claire

Pages

Subscribe to Fiction