Fiction

Rusty Young

FROM THE AUTHOR OF MARCHING POWDER.

Sarah Winman

The unforgettable and achingly tender new novel from Sarah Winman, author of the international be

Tony Jones

Terrorism, politics and betrayals collide in this unputdownable, fast-paced thriller.

Julie Cohen

A moving and surprising love story, spanning over four decades for readers of Jojo Moyes, Claire

Pip Smith

A stunningly original debut novel inspired by the life of Eugenia Falleni.

Ian Mortimer

From the author of the bestselling The Time Traveller's Guide to Restoration Britain, this is a s

Robyn Harding

One invitation. A lifetime of regrets.

Melanie Cheng

An important and illuminating debut fiction collection about Australian life and identity.

Dennis Glover

April, 1947.

Fredrik Backman

'Late one evening towards the end of March, a teenager picked up a double-barrelled shotgun, walk

Monica McInerney

The long-awaited and highly anticipated new novel from one of Australia’s most beloved bestsellin

Lauren Berry

A funny, satirical, sharp and honest look at modern British life from the perspective of two youn

Allegra Goodman

The author of the New York Times bestselling The Cookbook Collector, tackles love, obsession and

Christopher Bollen

When Charlie and I were young, we played a game called Destroyers . . .

Steven Lang

Environmental espionage, corporate greed, a community divided.

Jean E. Pendziwol

For fans of THE LIGHT BETWEEN OCEANS and THE SHIPPING NEWS; an unlikely friendship, a lost journa

Rachel Joyce

A journey through music.

Nelika McDonald

Beth had known there were secrets folded inside Theo.

Louise Pentland

Social media megastar Louise Pentland brings us her enchanting, inspiring and completely unputdow

Emily Brewin

It's 1968 and free-thinking country girl May Callaghan's world is turned upside down when she fin

Pages

Subscribe to Fiction