Fiction

Katherine Arden

A stunning, magical fairy tale for adults.

Wally Lamb

The kaleidoscopic new novel from Wally Lamb: the number one New York Times bestselling author of

Nicola Moriarty

How do you know if your friends actually like you?

Lauren Sams

There’s life Before Baby and life After Baby. Any idiot knows that. I knew that.

Danielle Dutton

“I am as Ambitious as ever any of my Sex was, is, or can be; though I cannot be Henry the Fifth,

Jade Chang

Charles Wang has just lost the cosmetics fortune he built up since emigrating to the US.

Richard Russo

The great American master Richard Russo, at the very top of his game, returns to the characters w

Miranda Emmerson

How do you find a missing actress in a city where everyone's playing a role?A mystery, a love-sto

Libby Angel

A vivid and vibrant debut novel about the influence of family, the magic of storytelling and a mo

Glenna Thomson

Blueberry is a heart-warming debut novel about starting over, as a little blueberry orchard in th

Claire-Louise Bennett

Bennett's debut is a slim volume that eschews traditional narrative conventions.

Christine Dibley

On a clear summer's day, Detective Inspector Tony Vincent answers a call-out to an idyllic Tasman

Nadeem Aslam

From the acclaimed author of Maps for Lost Lovers and The Blind Man's Garden, a brave, timely, se

Katherine Pancol

In this bestseller from France and the sequel to The Yellow Eyes of Crocodiles, a woman contends

Sunni Overend

True desires will be unearthed … For readers of Zoe Foster-Blake, Candace Bushnell and Gourmet Tr

Brit Bennett

An urgent and provocative debut from an exciting new voice, The Mothers is a book about community

Sebastian Barry

Sebastian Barry returns with a sensational new novel set in1850's America.

Salley Vickers

Told through the eyes of three women close to Will, his sister, his grandmother and his aunt, 'Co

Michael Chabon

Pulitzer Prize-winning author Michael Chabon delivers another literary masterpiece: a novel of tr

J. K. Rowling

When Magizoologist Newt Scamander arrives in New York, he intends his stay to be just a brief sto

Pages

Subscribe to Fiction