Crime Fiction

Laura Marshall

The next sensational psychological thriller from the author of FRIEND REQUEST, the number one ebo

Michael Robotham

A secret wife. A secret life. A killer who knows.

Louise Candlish

One of the most talked-about thrillers of 2018, with THAT OMG ending

Stuart MacBride

What drives someone to murder?

Megan Goldin

The heart-stopping new novel of deception and delusion from the bestselling author of The Girl in

Tessa Lunney

Meet the glamorous, witty and charming Kiki Button: socialite, private detective and spy.

Sarah Bailey

The riveting follow-up to The Dark Lake, acclaimed debut novel and international bestseller.

Tim Ayliffe

He had never killed anyone who hadn’t deserved it. The means always justified the end.

Charlie Donlea

In this twisting, page-turning thriller, an ambitious documentary filmmaker seeks the release of

David Baldacci

Amos Decker, David Baldacci's unique special agent with the gift of a remarkable memory, returns

Derek B. Miller

The stunning new crime thriller from the award winning author of Norwegian By Night

Nathan Ripley

A chilling debut thriller in the vein of Dexter and The Talented Mr Ripley.

Susi Fox

Someone's stolen your baby. But no one believes you.

Donna Leon

In the twenty-seventh novel in Donna Leon’s bestselling crime series, a suspicious accident leads

Jo Nesbo

'The undisputed king of Scandinavian crime fiction' The Times

Sandrone Dazieri

A high-speed train from Milan draws into the station in Rome, and an horrific discovery in one ca

Camilla Lackberg

No.

Dervla McTiernan

Cormac Reilly is about to reopen the case that took him twenty years to forget ...

Sue Lawrence

Sue Lawrence serves up a brilliant historical mystery, meticulously researched and densely plotte

Karen Cleveland

NEED TO KNOW is the most relentless thriller you will read all year - hard hitting with an emotio

Pages

Subscribe to Crime Fiction