Crime Fiction

M. R. Carey

From the author of the million-copy bestseller The Girl With All the Gifts comes a heart-stopping

Michael Connelly

Harry Bosch teams up with LAPD detective Renée Ballard to solve the murder of a young girl in the

John Grisham

#1 bestselling author John Grisham's The Reckoning is his most powerful, surprising, and suspense

Ian Rankin

A new investigation threatens to unearth skeletons from Rebus' past.

Lisa Gabriele

An addictively suspenseful new novel set in the glamorous world of the New York Hamptons, about s

Amy Stewart

Constance Kopp, America’s first female deputy sheriff, is back in another unforgettable romp by H

Jane Harper

The man lay still in the centre of a dusty grave under a monstrous sky.

Robert Galbraith

I seen a kid killed...He strangled it, up by the horse.

Daniel Silva

From Daniel Silva, the No.1 New York Times bestselling author, comes a modern masterpiece of espi

Chris Hammer

In the vein of The Dry and Before the Fall, a town's dark secrets come to light in the aftermath

Caroline Overington

From the bestselling author of The One Who Got Away comes a gripping new psychological thriller t

Jennifer Hillier

A chillingly compelling tale of murder, betrayal and those terrible secrets of the past that live

Val McDermid

'Somebody has been here before us. And he's still here . . .'

Laura Marshall

The next sensational psychological thriller from the author of FRIEND REQUEST, the number one ebo

Michael Robotham

A secret wife. A secret life. A killer who knows.

Louise Candlish

One of the most talked-about thrillers of 2018, with THAT OMG ending

Stuart MacBride

What drives someone to murder?

Megan Goldin

The heart-stopping new novel of deception and delusion from the bestselling author of The Girl in

Tessa Lunney

Meet the glamorous, witty and charming Kiki Button: socialite, private detective and spy.

Sarah Bailey

The riveting follow-up to The Dark Lake, acclaimed debut novel and international bestseller.

Pages

Subscribe to Crime Fiction