Crime Fiction

Tim Ayliffe

He had never killed anyone who hadn’t deserved it. The means always justified the end.

Charlie Donlea

In this twisting, page-turning thriller, an ambitious documentary filmmaker seeks the release of

David Baldacci

Amos Decker, David Baldacci's unique special agent with the gift of a remarkable memory, returns

Derek B. Miller

The stunning new crime thriller from the award winning author of Norwegian By Night

Nathan Ripley

A chilling debut thriller in the vein of Dexter and The Talented Mr Ripley.

Susi Fox

Someone's stolen your baby. But no one believes you.

Donna Leon

In the twenty-seventh novel in Donna Leon’s bestselling crime series, a suspicious accident leads

Jo Nesbo

'The undisputed king of Scandinavian crime fiction' The Times

Sandrone Dazieri

A high-speed train from Milan draws into the station in Rome, and an horrific discovery in one ca

Camilla Lackberg

No.

Dervla McTiernan

Cormac Reilly is about to reopen the case that took him twenty years to forget ...

Sue Lawrence

Sue Lawrence serves up a brilliant historical mystery, meticulously researched and densely plotte

Karen Cleveland

NEED TO KNOW is the most relentless thriller you will read all year - hard hitting with an emotio

Ben Sanders

An NYPD robbery detective uses his insider knowledge to rob criminals.

Hideo Yokoyama

1985.

A J Finn

Get ready for the biggest thriller of 2018…
What did she see?

Jenny Quintana

When Anna Flores' adored older sister goes missing as a teenager, Anna copes by disappearing too,

Lee Child

Jack Reacher takes an aimless stroll past a pawn shop in a small Midwestern town.

Garry Disher

The young detectives call Alan Auhl a retread, but that doesn’t faze him.

Janet Evanovich

Janet Evanovich's No.

Pages

Subscribe to Crime Fiction