Fiction

Philippa Gregory

From the Number One New York Times bestselling author, a riveting new Tudor story featuring Lady

Sarah Winman

The unforgettable and achingly tender new novel from Sarah Winman, author of the international be

Rusty Young

FROM THE AUTHOR OF MARCHING POWDER.

Kim Scott

From Kim Scott, two-times winner of the Miles Franklin Literary Award, comes a work charged with

Kent Haruf

This is a love story.
A story about growing old with grace.

Bernard MacLaverty

An intense exploration of love and uncertainty when a long-married couple take a midwinter break

Britta Rostlund

'Are you waiting for Monsieur Bellivier, madame?'

Tony Jones

Terrorism, politics and betrayals collide in this unputdownable, fast-paced thriller.

Lauren Berry

A funny, satirical, sharp and honest look at modern British life from the perspective of two youn

Monica McInerney

The long-awaited and highly anticipated new novel from one of Australia’s most beloved bestsellin

Fredrik Backman

'Late one evening towards the end of March, a teenager picked up a double-barrelled shotgun, walk

Dennis Glover

April, 1947.

Melanie Cheng

An important and illuminating debut fiction collection about Australian life and identity.

Robyn Harding

One invitation. A lifetime of regrets.

Ian Mortimer

From the author of the bestselling The Time Traveller's Guide to Restoration Britain, this is a s

Pip Smith

A stunningly original debut novel inspired by the life of Eugenia Falleni.

Julie Cohen

A moving and surprising love story, spanning over four decades for readers of Jojo Moyes, Claire

Jean E. Pendziwol

For fans of THE LIGHT BETWEEN OCEANS and THE SHIPPING NEWS; an unlikely friendship, a lost journa

Steven Lang

Environmental espionage, corporate greed, a community divided.

Christopher Bollen

When Charlie and I were young, we played a game called Destroyers . . .

Pages

Subscribe to Fiction