Non-Fiction

Geoffrey Robertson

In this witty, engrossing and sometimes poignant memoir, a sequel to his best-selling The Justice

Robert Manne

A stunning new collection of essays from Australia’s leading public intellectual.

Clive Hamilton

In 2008 Clive Hamilton was at Parliament House in Canberra when the Beijing Olympic torch relay p

Jordan B. Peterson

What does everyone in the modern world need to know?

Jacqui Lambie

Jacqui Lambie has always stood out from the mainstream of Australian politicians - even in the an

Marilynne Robinson

New essays by the Orange and Pulitzer Prize winning author of Gilead, Home and Lila.

Dr Nikki Stamp

In the vein of Gut and The Brain That Changes Itself, a gripping exploration into the inner worki

Louise Correcha and , Danielle Ross Walls

Compiled by two Australian mums to help support other parents, Working Mums: Stories by real wome

Canna Campbell

A guide to mindful saving from the financial guru behind online sensation SugarMamma.TV, The $100

Billy Griffiths

Soon after Billy Griffiths joins his first archaeological dig as camp manager and cook, he is hoo

Witold Szabłowski, Translated by Antonia Lloyd-Jones

I used to bottle-feed my father’s two bears. When my son was born, they were kept together.

John Medina

How come I can never find my keys? Why don’t I sleep as well?

Michael Pembroke

This lucid book should be compulsory reading for anyone who wonders how the situation on the Kore

Christina Stead

‘I am not a born writer but … I get the profoundest, most passionate satisfaction from writing’ C

Edgar Feuchtwanger, Bertil Scali

An eminent historian recounts the Nazi rise to power from his unique perspective as a young Jewis

Johann Hari

From the New York Times bestselling author of Chasing the Scream: The First and Last Days of the

Thomas Harding

A groundbreaking examination of a terrifying murder and its aftermath by the bestselling author o

Zadie Smith

Dazzlingly insightful, explosively funny and ever-timely, Zadie Smith is back with a second unmis

Louis de Bernieres

This limited edition of Labels, Louis de Bernières' quirkily affectionate short story debut, is b

Jeff Goodell

An eye-opening and essential tour of the vanishing world.

Pages

Subscribe to Non-Fiction