The Flood

Author(s): Rakie Bennett; Rachel Bennett

Crime Fiction

A gripping, atmospheric crime novel about a town on the edge of collapse, and a murder that shakes the community. Perfect for fans of THE DRY.


When Daniela Cain returns to her small hometown after seven years' absence, she finds that flooding has left the village all but deserted. She's there to collect something she left in her childhood home, then she plans to leave. But upon entering the old house she discovers her younger sister's body half-submerged in the water.


As Daniela tries to work out what happened to Auryn, she uncovers dark secrets from her childhood as one of four sisters in the household, when the Cain's and another local family begin to turn on each other with devastating results.

$19.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780008333287
  • : HarperCollins Publishers Limited
  • : Avon Books
  • : December 2019
  • : ---length:- '19.8'width:- '12.9'units:- Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Rakie Bennett; Rachel Bennett
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 352