On the Go Awesome

Author(s): Lisl H. Detlefsen; Robert Neubecker (Illustrator)

Picture Books

A fun, awesome depiction of all the incredible ways we travel, perfect for fans of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site.

It's fun to watch trains, planes, excavators, and other things that go.
It's even more fun to climb aboard.
But most fun of all? Being the driver!
Here's a zippy read aloud that allows kids to imagine themselves as the driver of everyday vehicles like a train, to the most extraordinary of all, a rocket ship.

$32.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
1

Add to Cart


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781984852342
  • : Random House Children's Books
  • : Red Fox
  • : November 2020
  • : --- length: - '11' width: - '8.5' units: - Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Lisl H. Detlefsen; Robert Neubecker (Illustrator)
  • : Hardback
  • : en
  • : 40