The Good Hawk (#1 Shadow Skye)

Author: Joseph Elliot
Homepage_9781406385854

Stock information

General Fields

  • : $16.99(AUD)
  • : 9781406385854
  • : Walker Books Australia Pty, Limited
  • : Walker Books Australia
  • :
  • :
  • : November 2019
  • : 2.3 Centimeters X 13 Centimeters X 19.8 Centimeters
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • : books

Special Fields

  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • : 368
  • : Joseph Elliot
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • : Paperback
  • :
Barcode 9781406385854
9781406385854

Description

A rich fantasy adventure trilogy, full of warring clans, deadly shadows and devastating plagues...


If everything was taken from you, what would you do to get it back? Agatha patrols the sea wall with pride, despite those in her clan who question her right to be there, because of the condition she was born with. Jaime is a reluctant Angler, full of self-doubt and afraid of the sea. When disaster strikes, the pair must embark on a terrifying journey to a land where forgotten magic and dark secrets lurk in every shadow... Thrilling and dark, yet rich with humour and compassion, this novel marks the debut of a wonderful new voice in fantasy and a welcome new kind of protagonist - perfect for fans of The Girl of Ink and Stars, Garth Nix and Michelle Paver.

Promotion info

   

Awards

   

Reviews