Fury (Vampire Diaries #3)

Author(s): SMITH L J

Teen Fiction

In the electrifying continuation of the Vampire Diaries, Stefan and Damon are confronted by someone from their past, bent on exacting revenge. The best chance they have for overcoming this threat is by banding together, however they can't forget their rivalry for Elena's heart. Elena must deal with the consequences of her feelings for Stefan. This tale of a deadly love triangle will appeal to readers of Stephenie Meyer and Libba Bray and the gorgeous cover, with art from the new hit CW television show, will draw new fans to this bestselling series.

$16.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

L. J. Smith has written more than two dozen books for children and young adults. She lives in the Bay Area of California, but is happiest in a little cabin near Point Reyes National Park, which has lots of trees, lots of animals, lots of beaches to walk on, and lots of places to hike.

General Fields

  • : 9780062028518
  • : HarperCollins Publishers Inc
  • : HarperTeen
  • : September 2010
  • : 206mm X 134mm X 19mm
  • : United States
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : BC
  • : 304
  • : SMITH L J